Tuesdays at the Virtual Cobalt via Zoom at 7:30 pm (pacific)

Tuesday June 22, 2021
Featured Reader Truth Thomas plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday June 29, 2021
Featured Reader Sharon Smith-Knight plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday July 6, 2021
Featured Reader Paul Richmond plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday July 13, 2021
Featured Reader Sophia Falco plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday July 20, 2021
Featured Reader Lee Knight Jr. plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday July 27, 2021
Open reading with Guest Host Jon Wesick
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday August 3, 2021
Open reading with Guest Host Tara Elliott
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday August 10, 2021
Featured Reader Ryka Aoki plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday August 17, 2021
Featured Reader Salvatore Roseo plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday August 24, 2021
Featured Reader Kendall Hoeft plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday August 31, 2021
Featured Reader Jimmy Santiago Baca plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.


calendar | e-mail list | broadsides | links | contact