Tuesdays at the Virtual Cobalt via Zoom at 7:30 pm (pacific)

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
All Open Reading with Guest Host Jon Wesick
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Featured Reader Richard Westheimer plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Featured Reader Linda Ravenswood plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Featured Reader T.A. Niles plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Thelma T. Reyna presents a publication reading for
Doctor Poets & Other Healers: COVID In Their Own Words
plus Open Reading

Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Featured Reader BJ Ward plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
All Open Reading with guest M.C. t.b.a.
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
All Open Reading with guest M.C. Tara A. Elliott
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
V.C.P SoCal Poets present featured reader
Iván Salinas plus Open Reading

Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Featured Reader J R Turek plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Featured Reader Pankaj Khemka plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Featured Reader Farnaz Fatemi plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Featured Reader Rick Christiansen plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Featured Reader Angélique Jamail plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Featured Reader t.b.a. plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.


calendar | e-mail list | broadsides | links | contact